Witches Anonymous: Special Edition with Bonus Prequel! (Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series Book 1)

Get EBOOK

Do you know that you can save money by getting the book Witches Anonymous: Special Edition with Bonus Prequel! (Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series Book 1) by Misty Evans in pdf version instead of buying one? We have the pdf version of the book Orphans of Islam available for free. Just click on red download button below to download Witches Anonymous: Special Edition with Bonus Prequel! (Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series Book 1) by Misty Evans for free.

For fans of Charmed and Supernatural…the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo! Magic, spells, chocolate and the devil will welcome you to temptation!

In a room full of witches, you’d think I wouldn’t stand out. You’d be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I’m a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I’m a Satan-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister—a tried and true Wiccan—I turned my back on the Devil. I didn’t exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor. 

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come…

Lucifer, however, isn’t about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I’m up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions…

Related Books: