Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3


Do you know that you can save money by getting the book Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3 by Laura Greenwood in pdf version instead of buying one? We have the pdf version of the book Orphans of Islam available for free. Just click on red download button below to download Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3 by Laura Greenwood for free.

Once Upon An Academy there were three girls starting at an academy for fairy tale characters... 

Enter a world filled with nobles and royals as the students of Grimm Academy try to stop their prophecies from coming true. Encounter Rapunzel as she goes up against a foe she's known her whole life, Marigold as she discovers whether or not she can trust a frog, and Zerrin as she fights the nightmares haunting her, all while they find their shot at romance. 

The Once Upon An Academy 1-3 includes: 

- Tower Of Thorns: A retelling of Rapunzel 

- Lilies Of Loss: A retelling of the Frog Prince 

 - Glints Of Gold: A retelling of Rumplestiltskin 

Once Upon An Academy is a fantasy fairy tale academy series with sweet m/f romance subplots. 

Related Books: