Notorious

Get EBOOK

Do you know that you can save money by getting the book Notorious by K.M. Scott in pdf version instead of buying one? We have the pdf version of the book Orphans of Islam available for free. Just click on red download button below to download Notorious by K.M. Scott for free.

Cade March loves his life. Free to do as he likes and wealthy enough to afford whatever his heart desires, he’s all about having fun.

As the only son of Stefan March, he’s the spitting image of his father in every way.

And that’s the problem. At least for everyone else.

Hailey Canton lives a very different life. Still recovering from a betrayal that’s left her shaken and no longer believing in love, she only has the desserts she makes for her parents’ small restaurant to make her feel like she can do anything.

The cakes and cookies she lovingly creates are works of art, but to her, they’re simply a lifeline so she doesn’t give up.

What happens when the very thing she’s feared comes into her life in the form of a gorgeous man with no idea that life has any limits and who fears nothing? 

Publisher's Note: Notorious is the first book in Cade and Hailey's duet. This book ends on a cliffhanger. Their story concludes in Infamous.

Topics: billionaire romance, wealthy hero, opposites attract, family saga, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller, new adult romance, Tampa, Club X series, billionaire hero romance, wealthy hero, opposites attract romance, family life romance, family saga romance, shy heroine alpha hero romance, untrusting heroine romance, NeXt series, contemporary romance, romance, Alpha hero, cocky hero, nightclub, romance duet, K.M. Scott , romance, romance books, top books in romance, top books in new adult romance, top books in contemporary romance

Perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Meghan March, Kendall Ryan, Anna Zaires, J. Kenner, CD Reiss, Lauren Blakely, Skye Warren, Aleatha Romig, Lisa Renee Jones, Penelope Sky, E.L. James, Vi Keeland, Stella Gray, Penelope Ward, Meredith Wild, Chelle Bliss, Charlotte Byrd, Laurelin Paige, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Louise Bay, Shayla Black, Natasha Knight, Carly Phillips, Erika Wilde, Amelia Wilde

Related Books: