Blood Craving (Sons of Navarus #5)

Get EBOOK

Do you know that you can save money by getting the book Blood Craving (Sons of Navarus #5) by K.M. Scott in pdf version instead of buying one? We have the pdf version of the book Orphans of Islam available for free. Just click on red download button below to download Blood Craving (Sons of Navarus #5) by K.M. Scott for free.

The fifth book in the Sons of Navarus paranormal romance series with the hottest vampires around!


I am everything you hunger for. I am vampire.


For Sion, his only solace comes from reason and logic. Since becoming vampire in the 1940s, he has shunned feelings, morphing into a being more machine than man. As a Son, he keeps his distance from the others, allowing only one soul in the world to stir his icy heart.


A vampire turned in ancient Greece, Kali is the only hope the Sons and the Order of Macaria have to decipher the prophecy now that Thane is gone. But her past hides a dark secret that has finally caught up with her. Demons she only barely controlled now threaten her very life and the safety of all dear to her.


The one vampire who can help her knows nothing of how to reach another's heart, but without him, they both may be lost along with any hope the Sons have of defeating the Archons. 


Topics: paranormal romance adult, paranormal romance Greek gods, paranormal romance, fated mates romance, vampire romance adult, gothic romance, Greek mythology romance, Greek mythology, dark romance, vampires, antihero romance, vampire romance, vampires, women's fantasy fiction, New Orleans, Gabrielle Bisset, K.M. Scott, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller, romantic suspense, top books in romance, top books in romantic suspense, top books in paranormal romance, top books in vampire romance, top books in Gothic romance, paranormal romance series, Sons of Navarus, alpha hero


Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Helen Hardt, Alyssa Day, Jennifer Armentrout, Christine Feehan, Katie Reus, Kresley Cole, Deborah Harkness, Lynsay Sands, Dannika Dark, Gena Showalter, Amelia Hutchins, Laurann Dohner, Karen Marie Moning, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Laurell K. Hamilton, Ilona Andrews, Willow Winters, Jeaniene Frost, Stacey Marie Brown


Be sure to read all the Sons of Navarus series and see why readers love these Alpha males!


Vampire Dreams Revamped

Blood Avenged

Blood Betrayed

Longing

Blood Spirit

The Deepest Cut

Blood Prophecy

Blood Craving

Blood Eclipse

Blood Ascendant

Sons of Navarus Box Set #1

Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

 

Related Books: