Broken Angel: The Complete Paranormal Romance Series

Get EBOOK

Do you know that you can save money by getting the book Broken Angel: The Complete Paranormal Romance Series by L.G. CASTILLO in pdf version instead of buying one? We have the pdf version of the book Orphans of Islam available for free. Just click on red download button below to download Broken Angel: The Complete Paranormal Romance Series by L.G. CASTILLO for free.

An angel's rules were simple: obey the Archangels, don't show yourself to humans, and never fall in love with one. 


Lash broke them all. 


Banished to Earth for defying the archangels, Lash is given one last chance to redeem himself. His mission is simple: protect Naomi Duran, a captivating young woman lost in grief.


Keeping her safe should've been an easy assignment, but danger is everywhere they turn. Powerful forces are trying to kill Naomi, and Lash is struggling to fight growing feelings that are forbidden between angel and mortal.


When lost memories of Naomi slowly resurface, Lash demands answers from the archangels. But when an ancient past of lust, envy, and betrayal is finally revealed, he finds himself forced to choose between love and duty.



From USA TODAY bestselling author L.G. Castillo comes a sweeping fallen angel saga filled with intoxicating romance and pulse-pounding suspense. The boxed set contains all five books in the series. Grab your copy today and find out why THOUSANDS of readers have FALLEN for LASH.


Broken Angel Series 

Lash (Broken Angel #1)

After the Fall (Broken Angel #2)

Before the Fall (Broken Angel #3)

Jeremy (Broken Angel #4)

Golden Angel (Broken Angel #5) 




Topics: For fans of Fallen, Hush Hush, Archangel's Heart, Branded Fall of Angels, Shade of Vampire, The Toren, The Guardians, fantasy romance, fallen angel romance, fallen angels, Nephilim, paranormal romance novels, forbidden romance, romance books, romance novels, ebooks, fallen angel saga, broken angel series.  


For readers who enjoy Lauren Kate, Susan EE, Becca Fitzpatrick, Cassandra Clare, Nalini Singh, Stephanie Meyer, Laini Taylor, Wendy Higgins, Jennifer L Armentrout, Mandy M Roth, Alyssa Rose Ivy, Amy Bartol, Anna Zaires, and Dannika Dark.

Related Books: